Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MARKETING: Home

DATABASES

EBSCO Academic Search Premiere (ASP) & Business Source Complete (BSC)

Academic Search Premier and Business Source Complete collects 5000 journal indexes & abstracts, 3800 full-text journals, 1 million descriptions of enterprise background, 1600 reports of international economics, and 7800 interviews of senior management and financial analysts.

Emerald Management and Social Science e-Journals

Emerald Management and Social Science e-Journals collects 282 journals and over 300,000 full texts, covering all sub-disciplines of Management.

JSTOR

The Arts & Sciences Archives and the Business Archives collect nearly 2000 important journals in the field of Economics, History, Political Science, Social Sciences, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Religion, Archaeology, Anthropology, Psychology, Music, Arts, Architecture, Education, Laws, Management, as well as Ecology, Mathematics, Statistics, Science History, Technology, Engineering and Medical Science, etc.

ProQuest ABI/INFORM

The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

ProQuest Ebooks Central

This database integrates over 20,000 authoritative books and documents from over 150 academic, business, and professional publishing companies. The database covers business and economics, Computer Sciences, Technical Engineering, Linguistics and Literature, Social Sciences, Medical Science, History, Philosophy, etc.