Skip to Main Content
Principles of Physics by 
Sears & Zemansky's University Physics with Modern Physics by 
Fundamentals of Physics by 
Essential University Physics by 
力学与理论力学 by ireserach ebooks: tihs platform collects classic books from well-known academic publishers. Link to collection
Springer ebooks: this platform collects physics books in advanced levels. Link to collection
These two platform contains both journal articles and ebooks. Wiley Online Library, Science Direct
You can also try to refine and browse other sub-disciplines in these databases.
American Institute of Physics (AIP): comprises highly regarded, peer-reviewed journals, including a growing portfolio of Open Access titles, that cover all areas of the physical sciences. Link to AIP Journals
American Physical Society (APS): a nonprofit membership organization working to advance and diffuse the knowledge of physics through its outstanding research journals, scientific meetings, and education, outreach, advocacy, and international activities. APS publications serve the international physics community with peer-reviewed research journals, news and commentary about the latest research in physics. Link to APS Journals
Institute of Physics (IOP): IOP Publishing is a society-owned scientific publisher, providing impact, recognition and value for the scientific community. With a portfolio including journals, books, conference proceedings and science news resources, IOP Sciences focus on physics, materials science, biosciences, astronomy and astrophysics, environmental sciences, mathematics and education. Link to IOP Journals
Optical Society of America: OSA promotes and delivers scientific and technical information on optics and photonics worldwide that is authoritative, accessible and archived. Link to OSA Journals
Springer
Elsevier
Wiley
Taylor Francis
Oxford
Cambridge
EBSCO Academic Search Premier: This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Link to Database
Emerald
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. The journals in Jstor are mostly archive journals (back issues) but still good for your reference. Link to Jstor Journal Collections
Routledge Handbooks Online: Routledge Handbooks Online is an invaluable educational resource bringing together the world’s leading scholars to provide a cutting-edge overview of classic and current research in the subjects of Humanities, Social sciences, Education, Psychology, Engineering, and Built environment, while at the same time providing an authoritative guide to theory and method, the key sub-disciplines, and the primary debates of today. You can select any sub-disciplines. Link to Collection
大学数字图书馆国际合作计划 (China Academic Digital Associative Library, 简称CADAL), 由国家投资建设，作为教育部“211”重点工程，由浙江大学潘云鹤院士联合国内外高等院校、科研机构共同承担。该项目共提供约250万册图书的数字化版本，在“当代图书”一栏可查阅很多各个学科领域内的经典著作。
爱斯唯尔·双语阅读（Elsevier Scholarly e-Reading）: This paltform contains 200 ebooks in Chinese and English language. Link to database