Skip to Main Content
AMS (Journals and MathSciNet): The American Mathematical Society is a professional society that advances research and connects the diverse global mathematical community through publications, meetings and conferences, professional services and awareness programs. Published since 1891, the AMS peer-reviewed journals are of the highest quality in mathematical research and cover a broad range of mathematics. Each journal is managed by editors who are prominent in their fields, and each is unique in its offering of articles, book reviews, and reports. MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
Global Science Press Journals: Communications in Computational Physics, Journal of Computational Mathematics, Numerical Mathematics: Theory, Methods and Applications, East Asian Journal on Applied Mathematics, Advances in Applied Mathematics and Mechanics
SIAM: Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) was incorporated in 1952 as a nonprofit organization to convey useful mathematical knowledge to other professionals who could implement mathematical theory for practical, industrial, or scientific use. SIAM fosters the development of applied mathematical and computational methodologies needed in various application areas. Link to SIAM
Project Euclid is now jointly managed by the Cornell Library and Duke University Press. It was originally created to provide a platform for small scholarly publishers of mathematics and statistics journals to move from print to electronic in a cost-effective way. As of 2020, over 80% of the journal articles hosted on Project Euclid are openly available. Link to Project Euclid Journals
MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.