Skip to Main Content

E-resources List

Find both journals and databases that may be of help to your research.

Quick Links for Both On-campus and Off-campus Network

Institutional Login

If you see an E-resource tagged by this INSTITUTION logo, that means you can visit the E-resources' link without setting up VPN even from off-campus network.
If you visit from on-campus network, you will be directed to homepage of this E-resource directly.
If you visit from off-campus network, you will be directed to the Institutional Login page. Simply access this E-resource by entering username and password of your university account on the Institutional Login page.
For more information please refer to Institutional Login Guide.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
AIMS now has more than 20 journals, covering the whole field of mathematics.
New
The 23 research journals published by EMS cover the whole field of mathematics, including both basic theoretical research and applied research.
Trial
New
This database collects 23 English mathematical e-journals. Its research scope covers mathematics, applied mathematics, physics, statistics and other related disciplines.
New
Currently, there are 19 e-journals on the platform in all, which includes many well-known e-journals. The research scope covers a wide range of mathematics and related disciplines.
New
This database develops new comprehensive collections of in-depth, peer-reviewed summaries on an ever-growing range of topics. Library has subscribed to the following subjects- American History, Classical Studies, Education, Linguistics, Literature, Neuroscience, Psychology, Social Work.
New
国学宝典是一个超大型中华古籍全文检索数据库。本库以传统四库分类,目前收录上起先秦、下至清末两千多年历代典籍10000余种,总字数逾22亿,超25万余卷,基本涵盖中国文史研究领域所有重要文献资料,配套有名人词典、国学字典、书名词典、人名词典、帝王纪年、国学千问、繁简转化等多种专属工具。
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...