Skip to Main Content
Mathematical Analysis I by 
Real Analysis by 
Principles of Mathematical Analysis by 
Introduction to Analysis by AMS (Journals and MathSciNet): The American Mathematical Society is a professional society that advances research and connects the diverse global mathematical community through publications, meetings and conferences, professional services and awareness programs. AMS peer-reviewed journals are of the highest quality in mathematical research and cover a broad range of mathematics. MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
Global Science Press Journals: Communications in Computational Physics, Journal of Computational Mathematics, Numerical Mathematics: Theory, Methods and Applications, East Asian Journal on Applied Mathematics, Advances in Applied Mathematics and Mechanics
SIAM journals: Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) is a nonprofit organization that conveys useful mathematical knowledge to other professionals who could implement mathematical theory for practical, industrial, or scientific use. SIAM fosters the development of applied mathematical and computational methodologies needed in various application areas.
Project Euclid Journals: Project Euclid, now jointly managed by the Cornell Library and Duke University Press, was originally created to provide a platform for small scholarly publishers of mathematics and statistics journals to move from print to electronic in a cost-effective way.
AIMS Journals: The American Institute of Mathematical Sciences (AIMS) is an international organization for the advancement and dissemination of mathematical and applied sciences. This publisher is known for its Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems journal.
IP Journals: International Press of Boston (IP), Inc. is a scholarly publishing company founded near Harvard University. It currently publishes 20 peer-reviewed e-journals and two annual books dealing with various fields of current research in pure and applied mathematics, including Acta Mathematica, Journal of Differential Geometry.
MSP Journals: Mathematical Sciences Publishers (MSP) is focused on developing software for publishing and on assisting and creating top-level scientific-research publications and strives to offer the highest quality at the lowest sustainable prices. Its top-ranked journals include Geometry & Topology, Algebraic & Geometric Topology, Comm. in Appl. Math. and Computational Science.
EMS Journals: The European Mathematical Society(EMS) is a very prestigious society for mathematicians in Europe. It is a non-profit organization dedicated to the publication of high-quality peer-reviewed journals and high-quality books, on all academic levels and in all fields of pure and applied mathematics.
Springer
Elsevier
Wiley
Taylor Francis
Oxford
Cambridge
EBSCO Academic Search Premier: This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Link to Database
Emerald
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. The journals in Jstor are mostly archive journals (back issues) but still good for your reference. Link to Jstor Journal Collections
Routledge Handbooks Online: Routledge Handbooks Online is an invaluable educational resource bringing together the world’s leading scholars to provide a cutting-edge overview of classic and current research in the subjects of Humanities, Social sciences, Education, Psychology, Engineering, and Built environment, while at the same time providing an authoritative guide to theory and method, the key sub-disciplines, and the primary debates of today. You can select any sub-disciplines. Link to Collection
大学数字图书馆国际合作计划 (China Academic Digital Associative Library, 简称CADAL), 由国家投资建设，作为教育部“211”重点工程，由浙江大学潘云鹤院士联合国内外高等院校、科研机构共同承担。该项目共提供约250万册图书的数字化版本，在“当代图书”一栏可查阅很多各个学科领域内的经典著作。
爱斯唯尔·双语阅读（Elsevier Scholarly e-Reading）: This paltform contains 200 ebooks in Chinese and English language. Link to database
