Skip to main content

FINANCE: Home

BOOKS

DATABASES

CSMAR

CSMAR系列研究数据库包括股票、高频、公司、基金、证券、衍生品、 经济、行业、货币市场、海外、板块、资讯、科技金融和专题等两千多万张表上万个指标近4万个字段。

账号:cuhksz     密码:123456

EBSCO Academic Search Premiere (ASP) & Business Source Complete (BSC)

Academics Search Premier and Business Source Complete collects 5000 journal indexes & abstracts, 3800 full-text journals, 1 million descriptions of enterprise background, 1600 reports of international economics, and 7800 interviews of senior management and financial analysts.

Eikon with Datastream for Office

(Please use Eikon installed on the computers on the second floor for data retrieval.)

Emerald Management and Social Science e-Journals

Emerald Management and Social Science e-Journals collects 282 journals and over 300,000 full texts, covering all sub-disciplines of Management.

JSTOR

The Arts & Sciences Archives and the Business Archives collect nearly 2000 important journals in the field of Economics, History, Political Science, Social Sciences, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Religion, Archaeology, Anthropology, Psychology, Music, Arts, Architecture, Education, Laws, Management, as well as Ecology, Mathematics, Statistics, Science History, Technology, Engineering and Medical Science, etc.

ProQuest ABI/INFORM

The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

ProQuest Ebooks Central

This database integrates over 20,000 authoritative  books and documents from over 150 academic, business, and professional  publishing companies. The database covers business and economics, Computer Sciences, Technical Engineering, Linguistics and Literature, Social Sciences, Medical Science, History, Philosophy, etc.

Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)

Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is the award-winning research platform and business intelligence tool for over 49,000 corporate, academic, government and nonprofit users at 400+ institutions in 30+ countries. WRDS provides the user with one location to access over 200 terabytes of data across multiple disciplines including Accounting, Banking, Economics, ESG, Finance, Healthcare, Insurance, Marketing, and Statistics.

Wind

(Please use Wind Database Terminals installed on the computers on the second floor for data retrieval.)