Skip to Main Content
科学出版社下的中国生物志库是中国首个权威发布且具有完整知识产权的中国生物物种全信息数据库。收录了中国近10万种现生生物物种，提供科学权威的生物学信息，包括物种名称、分类地位、形态特征、地理分布、功用价值、理论知识及鉴定准确的图片。即日起至2020年2月29日向全社会免费开放使用。
JoVE Core Biology中文版生物学视频教科书专门为生物科学教学设计，涉及生物科学多个分支及交叉学科领域，旨在通过简单易懂的视频展现基础生物实验教学。该教科书专为中文教学设计，包括中文界面、中文字幕、中文配音，消除语言障碍，加快学习进程。链接 即日起到6月30日
Springer Protocols: you can find, evaluate and implement experiments across the life sciences with the new research solution for protocols and methods from Springer Nature. Link Valid through June 2nd
Nature Protocols: https://www.nature.com/nprot/
Nature Methods: https://www.nature.com/nmeth/
Royal Society of Chemistry eBooks: (valid through April 24) The Royal Society of Chemistry publishes 45 peer-reviewed journals, around 2,000 book titles and a collection of online databases and literature updating services. Our books provide in-depth, up-to-date and authoritative coverage across the chemical sciences and related areas, making them valuable references for students, researchers and scientists in academia and industry.
中华医学会杂志社开放包括《中华医学杂志》、《中华结核和呼吸杂志》、《中华预防医学杂志》、《中华传染病杂志》等在内的34种与新型冠状病毒肺炎防治相关学科的医学期刊，供各界人士免费阅读。
GeneBank: NIH genetic sequence database, an annotated collection of all publicly available DNA sequences (Nucleic Acids Research, 2013 Jan;41(D1):D36-42). GenBank is part of the International Nucleotide Sequence Database Collaboration, which comprises the DNA DataBank of Japan (DDBJ), the European Nucleotide Archive (ENA), and GenBank at NCBI. These three organizations exchange data on a daily basis.
GISAID: Enabling Rapid and Open Access to Influenza Virus Data.
American Institute of Mathematical Sciences(valid through end of March): AIMS promotes mathematical science education through its publications and conferences. The mission of AIMS is to foster and enhance interactions among a broad spectrum of mathematicians and scientists worldwide.
IMechE Journal Collection: The IMechE journals cover all aspects of mechanical engineering from 1847 to the present day. Each of the other 18 journals, including the 16 proceedings of the IMechE, is focused on particular area of engineering to offer a greater depth of coverage in mechanical engineering. Each journal has its own international Editorial Board, all of whome are leading engineers in their field, guided by a eminent engineer. The collection has provided a unique contribution to knowledge for over 160+ years.