Skip to Main Content
Mathematics for Computer Science by 
Discrete Mathematics with Applications by 
Introductory Combinatorics (Classic Version) by 
Discrete Mathematics and Its Applications by Management Information Systems Quarterly: a quarterly peer-reviewed academic journal that covers research in management information systems and information technology, and is considered a major periodical in the information systems industry.
Nature Machine Intelligence is an Online-Only journal for research and perspectives from the fast-moving fields of artificial intelligence, machine learning and robotics. Link to journal
Proquest ABI/INFORM: Computer&Internet
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: The Science and Engineering Collection: This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses on sciences and engineering. Link to PQDT(Science and Engineering)
ACM Digital Library: a research, discovery and networking platform containing the Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books on the field of computer science as well as a richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities. Link to Database
IEEE Xplore: IEEE(Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineering) is the world’s largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity. IEEE sponsors more than 1,900 annual conferences and events worldwide, curating cutting-edge content for all of the technical fields of interest within IEEE. Link to IEEE database
O'Reilly ebooks: offers exclusive books that have been heralded for decades as the definitive place to learn about the technologies that are shaping the future. The collection features in topics ranging from programming, information technology, computer network, project management and business strategy and has published many influential textbooks. Please use this link and your CUHK-SZ email to register an accnount.
Proquest Ebook Central: Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
O'Reilly ebooks: offers exclusive books that have been heralded for decades as the definitive place to learn about the technologies that are shaping the future. The collection features in topics ranging from programming, information technology, computer network, project management and business strategy and has published many influential textbooks. Please use this link and your CUHK-SZ email to register an accnount.